I Am Healing. Super Seven and Clear Crystal Quarter Mala Bracelet. Crystal Energy Healing Jewelry.
I Am Healing. Super Seven and Clear Crystal Quarter Mala Bracelet. Crystal Energy Healing Jewelry.
I Am Healing. Super Seven and Clear Crystal Quarter Mala Bracelet. Crystal Energy Healing Jewelry.
Zen Living Arts

I Am Healing. Super Seven and Clear Crystal Quarter Mala Bracelet. Crystal Energy Healing Jewelry.

Regular price $34.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Super Seven and Clear Crystal Quarter Mala Bracelet. Gemstone Charm Bracelet. Sacred Seven Cuff Bracelet. Artisan Gemstone Jewelry. Stone Bracelet. Stacking Bangle Bracelet. Adjustable Memory Wire Bracelet. Crystal Energy Healing. Reiki Jewelry. Vibrate Higher. Chakra Jewelry. 7 Chakras. Clearing Energy Bracelet.


This bracelet is known as a "quarter mala".
Malas traditionally have 27 beads (quarter mala), 54 beads (half mala) or 108 beads (full mala).

Whether you use it to count your mantras while meditating, or just enjoy the powerful energy of the gemstones, it's a beautiful way to raise your vibration and create positive change in your life.    

Featuring Super Seven gemstone beads and clear rock crystal beads, with silver accent beads and a silver meditating Buddha charm on an adjustable memory wire cuff bracelet.

6mm Super Seven smooth gemstone beads
8mm Clear Rock Crystal Quartz faceted gemstone beads
antiqued silver beads
antiqued silver charm 
stainless steel memory wire

▷ Easy on and off style . . . classic, beautiful, timeless.
▷ Memory wire expands and snaps back to its original shape when released.
▷ It measures approx. 7 inches around, and will fit most wrists comfortably.
▷ Looks great alone or stack with others for a layered look.
▷ Each stone is natural and unique, so each bracelet will vary slightly.

Discover the Power of Crystals and Gemstones to Heal Mind, Body, Spirit, and Space.

Super Seven Crystal
Chakra: All Chakras
Also known as Sacred Seven or Melody's Stone, Super Seven Crystal is made up of seven gemstones that naturally occur together - Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Smoky Quartz, Cacoxenite, Rutile, Goethite, Lepidocrocite - and embodies all their healing qualities.
It is for this reason that it is one of the most powerful stones available for healing purposes.  
The very nature of the stone means that it is not associated with any one chakra; instead, it is fantastic for healing, balancing and energizing all seven chakras. 
With this mix of energies, it embodies some of the best metaphysical properties.
Super Seven Crystal is a catalyst for expansion and transformation. 
It is a Seeker Transformer Crystal, which are talismans used to find a way to transform a part of one’s life to a more desirable state.  This is an action crystal of strong energy that builds fearlessness, fosters action, and promotes productivity.  It is a mix of very high energy minerals, often used by crystal healers for aligning the body's energy flow.  It retains its own energy in abundance and never requires cleansing or energizing.

1. Amethyst: This stone carries the property of healing which helps in curing the emotional and physical ailments. The therapies of Amethyst crystals are mostly helpful in solving nervous problems, insomnia, nightmare and most importantly balancing the crown chakra.

2. Cacoxenite: This stone contains positivity and has the ability to make good even better. It opens spiritual pursuits and empowers the super seven to dispel all sorts of negativity.

3. Smoky Quartz: This crystal helps you to stay alert, focused and at power with the surrounding. Smoky Quartz is healing and protective stone which also enhances the quality of becoming a good business man in an individual.

4. Clear Quartz: This crystal is a powerful healer and known for amplifying and strengthening auras. Quartz crystal helps in continuity of the flow of energy.

5. Rutile or Rutilated Quartz: It is the stone which is known to bring optimism, joy and harmony around you. Rutile stone strengthens love, brings stability in love and relationships, mental balance and growth in spiritual aspirations.

6. Geothite: It is the stone which helps you making clear cut decisions and helps in concentrating and focusing the tasks ahead. Geothite also balances between the positive and the negative energies.

7. Lepidocrocite: It is a Quartz crystal, which enhances intellectual ability. The energy of this crystal helps in making contact with the angles and the guides of spirits at the time of meditation. The metaphysical properties of this stone align you with the Divine sources and helps in releasing the fear. It also provides sound thoughts and emotional grounding.

Clear Quartz Crystal
Chakra: Crown (stimulates all chakras) 
Quartz Crystal encourages clarity on all levels.  It acts to stimulate and open all chakras and energy pathways in the body.  Use this stone for any and all spiritual pursuits including meditation, higher knowledge and wisdom.   
Clear Quartz is known as the stone of power and amplifies any energy or intention.
It amplifies the energy of all other crystals it works with, and is ideal for spiritual healing and energy work. 
Like all Quartz stones, it is great for programming an intention.

Energy Healing
The entire universe is made of energy, and your body is no exception.
Crystals and gemstones have a powerful effect on your energetic systems.
Because of their geometric structure, they hold and store energy.
Their energy resonates with yours, and your vibration changes through entrainment.

Your body has seven major energy centers called chakras that run through its core.
Each chakra is a rotating wheel of energy associated with a different color.
Each one vibrates at a different frequency and affects different aspects of your health.
Good health and well being is achieved by balancing these energies.

Zen Living Arts jewelry is mindfully handcrafted with love and intention, cleansed with sacred sage, blessed with a mantra prayer, and energized with the healing power of Reiki to help balance energy in mind, body and spirit.

🙏 Namaste
From my Anahata (Sanskrit: अनाहत ) heart chakra . . . to yours . . . . .
Thank you for visiting and supporting handmade!

More from this collection