PASSION. Red Garnet and Rhodonite Quarter Mala Gemstone Bracelet 27 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.
PASSION. Red Garnet and Rhodonite Quarter Mala Gemstone Bracelet 27 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.
PASSION. Red Garnet and Rhodonite Quarter Mala Gemstone Bracelet 27 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.
Zen Living Arts

PASSION. Red Garnet and Rhodonite Quarter Mala Gemstone Bracelet 27 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.

Regular price $34.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Passion. Red Garnet and Rhodonite Quarter Mala Bracelet. Gemstone Charm Bracelet. Pink Rhodonite Cuff Bracelet. Artisan Gemstone Jewelry. Stone Bracelet. Stacking Bangle Bracelet. Adjustable Memory Wire Bracelet. Crystal Energy Healing. Reiki Jewelry. Vibrate Higher. Chakra Jewelry. Heart Chakra. Emotional Healing Bracelet.


This bracelet is known as a "quarter mala".
Malas traditionally have 27 beads (quarter mala), 54 beads (half mala) or 108 beads (full mala).

Whether you use it to count your mantras while meditating, or just enjoy the powerful energy of the gemstones, it's a beautiful way to raise your vibration and create positive change in your life.    

Featuring Rhodonite gemstone beads and Red Garnet, with silver accent beads and a silver Heart charm on an adjustable memory wire cuff bracelet.

6mm Rhodonite smooth gemstone beads
8mm Red Garnet smooth gemstone beads
stainless steel accent beads
antiqued silver charm 
stainless steel memory wire

▷ Easy on and off style . . . classic, beautiful, timeless.
▷ Memory wire expands and snaps back to its original shape when released.
▷ It measures approx. 7 inches around, and will fit most wrists comfortably.
▷ Looks great alone or stack with others for a layered look.
▷ Each stone is natural and unique, so each bracelet will vary slightly.

Discover the Power of Crystals and Gemstones to Heal Mind, Body, Spirit, and Space.

Chakra: Heart
Rhodonite is known for its capacity to bring emotional healing, and to release blocked energy from within the heart chakra.  Like most pink crystals this stone carries the vibration of love within it, and has a strong heart based energy which will intensify acceptance, forgiveness and unconditional love towards others.
Meditate with the Rhodonite crystal meaning, and go deep within to clear away old patterns and uncover the true passions of your heart. 
It is a stone of great love and giving of oneself for the betterment of humanity.

Red Garnet 
Chakra: Heart
Garnet is the stone of passion and devotion that burns slow and steady.
Meditate daily with Garnets and discover its divine energy that leads to a higher expression of love.
If you're in a relationship, use Garnet crystal properties to deepen your romantic love. If you're single and ready to mingle, Garnet is a gem at enhancing the laws of attraction.
Associated with the Heart Chakra, it is a stone of physical love and relationships, and a spiritual stone of psychic protection.
Garnet is a powerful energizing and regenerative stone.  It balances, strengthens and protects.
The Garnet crystal meaning is rooted in ancient history and comes from the Latin word ‘granatum’, which means pomegranate, a reference to its intense red color that resembles the glistening, deep red seeds of the fruit.

Energy Healing
The entire universe is made of energy, and your body is no exception.
Crystals and gemstones have a powerful effect on your energetic systems.
Because of their geometric structure, they hold and store energy.
Their energy resonates with yours, and your vibration changes through entrainment.

Your body has seven major energy centers called chakras that run through its core.
Each chakra is a rotating wheel of energy associated with a different color.
Each one vibrates at a different frequency and affects different aspects of your health.
Good health and well being is achieved by balancing these energies.

Zen Living Arts jewelry is mindfully handcrafted with love and intention, cleansed with sacred sage, blessed with a mantra prayer, and energized with the healing power of Reiki to help balance energy in mind, body and spirit.

🙏 Namaste
From my Anahata (Sanskrit: अनाहत ) heart chakra . . . to yours . . . . .
Thank you for visiting and supporting handmade!

More from this collection