TRANSFORMATION. Super Seven & Clear Quartz Gemstone Necklace. Full Mala 108 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.
TRANSFORMATION. Super Seven & Clear Quartz Gemstone Necklace. Full Mala 108 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.
TRANSFORMATION. Super Seven & Clear Quartz Gemstone Necklace. Full Mala 108 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.
TRANSFORMATION. Super Seven & Clear Quartz Gemstone Necklace. Full Mala 108 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.
TRANSFORMATION. Super Seven & Clear Quartz Gemstone Necklace. Full Mala 108 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.
Zen Living Arts

TRANSFORMATION. Super Seven & Clear Quartz Gemstone Necklace. Full Mala 108 Beads. Mindful Jewelry.

Regular price $242.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Transformation. Super Seven Gemstone Necklace. Full Mala 108 Beaded Tassel Necklace. Seeker Transformer Crystal. Energy Healing. Reiki Jewelry. Handmade Artisan Gemstone Jewelry. Natural. Unique. Rustic. Organic. Balancing Your Chakras. Healing. Cleansing. Japa Meditation. Wear Your Intention. Vibrate Higher. 

* To learn more about energy healing and mala beads, click the "Learn" section.

Mindful accessories are tools that help you to be more present, focused and intentional with yourself and the ones you love.

Whether you use it for prayer and meditation, for energy healing, or as a fashion statement, mala beads are a beautiful way to raise your vibration, and live a more mindful, intentional and balanced life.   

This necklace is known as a "full mala".
Malas traditionally have 27 beads (quarter mala), 54 beads (half mala) or 108 beads (full mala).

This 108 bead mala necklace is made in the traditional fashion with hand tied knots between each bead. This technique allows the mala to lay gracefully on the body when worn, and in the hand as you move your finger over each individual bead during meditation.
The silk tassel is large and full, and compliments the colors of the gemstones beautifully. 

8mm Super Seven round gemstone beads
8mm Clear Quartz Crystal round gemstone beads
18mm Clear Quartz Crystal gemstone guru bead
strong nylon thread hand knotted between each bead
hand made sari silk ribbon tassel
The gemstone beads measure approx. 45" long, plus 7" drop for the guru bead and tassel.

Discover the Power of Crystals and Gemstones to Heal Mind, Body, Spirit, and Space.

Super Seven
Chakra: All Chakras
Also known as Sacred Seven or Melody's Stone, Super Seven Crystal is made up of seven gemstones that naturally occur together - Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Smoky Quartz, Cacoxenite, Rutile, Goethite, Lepidocrocite - and embodies all their healing qualities.
It is for this reason that it is one of the most powerful stones available for healing purposes.  
The very nature of the stone means that it is not associated with any one chakra; instead, it is fantastic for healing, balancing and energizing all seven chakras.  With this mix of energies, it embodies some of the best metaphysical properties.
Super Seven Crystal is a catalyst for expansion and transformation. 
It is a Seeker Transformer Crystal, which are talismans used to find a way to transform a part of one’s life to a more desirable state.  This is an action crystal of strong energy that builds fearlessness, fosters action, and promotes productivity.  It is a mix of very high energy minerals, often used by crystal healers for aligning the body's energy flow.  It retains its own energy in abundance and never requires cleansing or energizing.

Amethyst: This stone carries the property of healing which helps in curing the emotional and physical ailments. The therapies of Amethyst crystals are mostly helpful in solving nervous problems, insomnia, nightmare and most importantly balancing the crown chakra.

Cacoxenite: This stone contains positivity and has the ability to make good even better. It opens spiritual pursuits and empowers the super seven to dispel all sorts of negativity.

Smoky Quartz: This crystal helps you to stay alert, focused and at power with the surrounding. Smoky Quartz is healing and protective stone which also enhances the quality of becoming a good business man in an individual.

Clear Quartz: This crystal is a powerful healer and known for amplifying and strengthening auras. Quartz crystal helps in continuity of the flow of energy.

Rutile or Rutilated Quartz: It is the stone which is known to bring optimism, joy and harmony around you. Rutile stone strengthens love, brings stability in love and relationships, mental balance and growth in spiritual aspirations.

Geothite: It is the stone which helps you making clear cut decisions and helps in concentrating and focusing the tasks ahead. Geothite also balances between the positive and the negative energies.

Lepidocrocite: It is a Quartz crystal, which enhances intellectual ability. The energy of this crystal helps in making contact with the angles and the guides of spirits at the time of meditation. The metaphysical properties of this stone align you with the Divine sources and helps in releasing the fear. It also provides sound thoughts and emotional grounding.

Clear Quartz Crystal
Chakra: Crown (stimulates all chakras)
Clear Rock Crystal Quartz encourages clarity on all levels.  It acts to stimulate and open all chakras and energy pathways in the body. 
Use this stone for any and all spiritual pursuits including meditation, higher knowledge and wisdom.   
Clear Quartz is known as the stone of power and amplifies any energy or intention.
It amplifies the energy of all other crystals it works with, and is ideal for spiritual healing and energy work.

Sari Silk Ribbon
The tassel is made from vintage silk saris that have been cut into ribbon and hand dyed. Frayed edges and knots are part of the rustic charm. 
It is a fair trade product, providing jobs for women in India and Nepal to support their families.
The unique shades and textures vary, exemplifying the rich colors and history of the region, and because it's repurposed, it's eco-friendly.

Energy Healing
The entire universe is made of energy, and your body is no exception.
Crystals, gemstones and wood have a powerful effect on your energetic systems.
Because of their geometric structure, they hold and store energy.
Their energy resonates with yours, and your vibration changes through entrainment.
Combine the energy of the stones with your intention to help you create positive change in your life. 

Your body has seven major energy centers called chakras that run through its core.
Each chakra is a rotating wheel of energy associated with a different color.
Each one vibrates at a different frequency and affects different aspects of your health.
Good health and well being is achieved by balancing these energies.

Zen Living Arts jewelry is mindfully handcrafted with love and intention, cleansed with sacred sage, blessed with a mantra prayer, and energized with the healing power of Reiki to help balance energy in mind, body and spirit.

🙏 Namaste
From my Anahata (Sanskrit: अनाहत ) heart chakra . . . to yours . . . . .
Thank you for visiting and supporting handmade!

More from this collection